What Do You Think of This eBay Seller? (445)

Featured Discussions

Opinions on eBay Seller worldofautographsinc Please

Someone asked me about eBay seller worldofautographsinc, eBay store http://stores.ebay.com/worldofautographscom. They're mostly Movies/TV/M…

Started by Steve Cyrkin, Community ManagerLatest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

VIP Autographs, LLC. Legit?

Does anyone have an oppinion on an eBay autograph seller called VIP Autographs, LLC.? States that they only sell in person autographs. Than…

Started by Mike Andrews

4 4 hours ago
Reply by Mike Andrews

Opinions on eBay seller laxgraphs

High volume, highly rated seller on eBay. Over 3500 sales Sold merchandise is mostly mid range items, photos for the most part, with simpl…

Started by Bernie

0 on Thursday

Is This Good? Nope. Billy Corgan C. 2005

Forged Billy Corgan of Smashing Pumpkins. Alleged signature on a "Future Embrace" CD insert. Drawn. All period 2005 specifics only match ex…

Started by Eric K Longo

0 on Thursday

Anyone who have dealt with authentic.sport/Memorabilia Republic?


Started by Sean Miller

0 on Tuesday

Is surfinsafari505 legit?


Started by Sean Miller

1 Nov 23
Reply by Scott Paul

EBay seller tjlunac- Do your homework

I was doing a search on Pink Floyd members for sale on eBay to compare prices and autos with a few of the ones just recently sold by RR (o…

Started by Bernie

4 Nov 21
Reply by Eric K Longo

Opinion on eBay seller coaautographs7

Hello guys New here, and wanting to start a autograph collection. I've found this seller coaautographs7 on eBay. Is his autographs any goo…

Started by Sean Miller

2 Nov 21
Reply by Ian A. Baldock

opinions on ebay seller "sport-and-star-autographs-204"

They claim to Be a uacc registered dealer. I was just wondering if this was a reliable place to buy a soccer autograph from?

Started by John ryder

4 Nov 18
Reply by John ryder

Opinions Sought On eBay Seller stellajp (aka Stella's Collectibles)

Hi- Looking for feedback from anybody who may have done business with or have knowledge of eBay seller stellajp (aka Stella's Collectibles)…

Started by Syreena Sexxton

15 Nov 16
Reply by Rich


Hello, He look good, what do you think ? http://www.ebay.co.uk/usr/miserableoldgit

Started by Hugh Coson

4 Nov 15
Reply by Adrian Cowdry


Autograph Live Cell Phone Friendly

We're testing an upgrade to chat that may affect the Members Online list and Instant Messaging so I apologize for any confusion or disruption during this process.


Steve Cyrkin
Community Manager

© 2009-2015   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Community Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service