We're an eBay affiliate and may be compensated on purchases made through clicks. 

All Discussions Tagged 'Tom' (101)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

A CASE OF PROVENANCE

Provenance is a word that pops up from time to time. It is one of those words that can mean different things to different people.  Knowing…

Started by Scott Paul

0 yesterday

Traveling Wilburys LP signed

Hello everybody! Do you think these autographs are authentic? I have no background story about the object.

Started by Johan Brannstrom

6 Apr 10
Reply by Johan Brannstrom

Traveling Wilburys Autograph Opinion

I found this sign photo by members of the traveling wilburys. It is supposedly signed by Bob dylan, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty and George Harris…

Started by Ryan Paine

4 Aug 5, 2023
Reply by Beatles410

Alien 1979 film cast autographs

Cast autographs from the sci-fi horror film Alien directed by Ridley Scott.

Started by Ryan Van Buskirk

0 Jul 29, 2023

Tom Cruise Autograph

Hello, I'm new here and wanting to get an opinion on the authenticity of a Tom Cruise autograph. Seller says they are a member of UACC and…

Started by Julia

1 Dec 11, 2022
Reply by rob kunne

International Orders/Royal Mail Strikes

I unfortunately recently had a damaged book arrive from one of the UK booksellers for Tom Felton's "Beyond the Wand" yesterday. I just star…

Started by John Michael

3 Oct 20, 2022
Reply by 5816nick

Tom Hanks autograph opinion

I found this supposed Tom Hanks signed photo while searching the internet. I was wondering your opinions on whether or not it is authentic…

Started by Ryan Paine

1 Jul 16, 2022
Reply by Steve

Tom Jones Autograph on Vinyl Cover. Look Authentic?

Tom Jones Autograph on Vinyl Cover. Look Authentic? I got a nice Vinyl collection that included this nice piece. Any thoughts would be appr…

Started by Chad Michael

1 Jun 3, 2022
Reply by Steve Viola

TOM BRADY AUTOGRAPH CARD