Autograph Magazine Live!

The Authentic Experience

Hi I came across this web site selling autographs dose any one know if they are genuine they look at bit cheap to me

http://sportlegends4u.com/

Views: 1

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Spirit Autographs: Everything I've ever seen on their site was an obvious forgery.
Thanks Steve
i think a lot of the autographs on the website are reprints even though they dont tell you they are

RSS

 

Forum

St. Pepper Album Signed by all 4 Beatles, Wow!

Started by Jeffrey Hauser in Beatles Autographs. Last reply by Bjarne Soderholm 19 hours ago. 2 Replies

E-Bay seller bcca1985

Started by Stephen Soal in Town Square. Last reply by James Lafaman 4 hours ago. 10 Replies

How would you display this?

Started by Joey Farino in Town Square. Last reply by Mike P on Monday. 2 Replies

Guitar Great Doc Watson

Started by Trapper9990 in Music Autographs & Memorabilia. Last reply by Bjarne Soderholm 16 hours ago. 1 Reply

Pacino Private Signings?

Started by Mike P in Town Square. Last reply by JXE yesterday. 19 Replies

Sex Pistols Help

Started by Trapper9990 in Is This Autograph Real?. Last reply by Trapper9990 on Sunday. 2 Replies

McCartney

Started by Mike P in Town Square. Last reply by Mike P on Sunday. 2 Replies

Are these genuine ????

Started by Eddie Anderson in Is This Autograph Real?. Last reply by Eddie Anderson on Saturday. 3 Replies

Badge

Loading…

© 2012   Created by Steve Cyrkin-Moderator.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service