What Do You Think of This eBay Seller? (674)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

eBay seller check-out-my-rare-items

Hi, Just wondering if any members have had any experience with eBay seller check-out-my-rare-items. http://www.ebay.com/sch/check-out-my-ra

Started by Matt S

11 Jan 6
Reply by Scott Terranova

AVOID collectable-treasures-and-more ON EBAY. SELLING AWFUL FORGERIES - Clash, George Harrison, Guns n Roses ++

Started by Stephen Patrick

0 Jan 6

Glittergraphs on eBay

Anyone had any dealings with glittergraphs on eBay...sells alot of sports memorabilia but has a few entertainment items too, most appear to…

Started by Steve

0 Jan 1


Can anyone vouch for eBay seller typhoons3?  Haven’t seen much information on this seller despite 18,000+ transactions.  Some good interact…

Started by Rick

3 Dec 27, 2018
Reply by Eric K. Longo


Hi all, I’m surprised there’s never been any feedback given on here regarding World of Autographs.  They have a large online store with the…

Started by Michael

6 Dec 27, 2018
Reply by Michael

thefriendlystranger good to buy from?

I recently purchased a few autographs from him. It seems really good. I want to purchase more soon, as he has good proof and good signers.…

Started by Enap13

4 Dec 27, 2018
Reply by Michael

ebay seller DAVEYSSTUFF88

I bought several Nascar autographs from this seller and sent one off and came back authentic..they had some entertainment auto's up and bou…

Started by Kenneth Charles Ayers

0 Dec 24, 2018

Opinions on a seller with some cool stuff!

Hello! Since I'm still new at actually purchasing autographs (I usually obtain them in person..but mainly 80's bands lol) I was wondering i…

Started by Touring Ray

3 Dec 17, 2018
Reply by Touring Ray

Thoughts on Pirates2005 aka Billygoat’s Autographs?

I’m considering buying a microphone signed by Lindsey Stirling on eBay. I have added pictures of the autograph below. The person selling it…

Started by Brook Crasworth

0 Dec 12, 2018

Anyone heard of maccollectibles?

Hi all, Has anyone heard of Ebay seller maccollectibles? He has a ton of stuff so I imagine his name may be in threads, but the search is n…

Started by Tim

0 Dec 5, 2018



Official Pix is offering a near complete Vacation cast signing with Chevy Chase, Beverly D’Angelo, Dana Barron & Randy Quaid, with Personalization, Character Name & Quote options! The order deadline for Chevy Chase is this Monday, Jan. 14. Send-Ins need to arrive by Jan. 16. The other signings will be in February & March. Go to www.OfficialPix.com now to see over 130 different photos & posters to choose from—or send your items in now!

Premier Collectibles, America's Largest Autographed Bookstore, is holding a Live Video Book Signing with Jackie Chan of the Hardcover Collectors Edition of his Book, Never Grow Up, on January 22 at 7PM ET. You can watch it live and ask a question that Jackie can answer during the signing. If you're a Jackie Chan fan you won't want to miss this!

STEINER SPORTS has relationships with thousands of athletes spanning every major sport. We bridge the gap between you and your favorite athletes. Want your ticket autographed by Stephen Curry? No problem. A personalized "Happy Birthday" photograph from Kristaps Porzingis? That can be arranged, too. See all the signings coming up between now and March 31 at Steiner Sports.com

Fanatics Authentic has exclusive autograph relationships with many of the biggest sports stars. We strive to bring you truly unique items and the highest quality collectibles on the market today. All of our exclusive player autographs are witnessed by a Fanatics Authentic Representative, ensuring that you receive a 100% genuine signature. View our entire roster of stars in all major sports at www.fanaticsauthentic.com/pages/Exclusive_Athletes.


  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2019   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Community Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service