All Discussions Tagged 'JFK' (28)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

John F Kennedy Signed Photo Real or Secretarial???

Started by Greg Jeranek

1 Dec 22, 2018
Reply by James

TWO JFK 1954 TLS Real or Secretary ? Please Help !

Hi, I am new here but have scoured these threads for quite a while.  I am somewhat of a collector (mainly Beatles) but these items are more…

Started by Rfitzz

88 Nov 4, 2018
Reply by Steve Cyrkin, Community Manager

JFK roughly signed matchbook

This item comes with solid provenance. Here is the story: Obtained by Fred Holmes, a percussionist with the Black Watch military band. On t…

Started by Autographtastic

10 Sep 18, 2018
Reply by James

JFK Letter

My father wrote to JFK to wish him well after he was recovering from back surgery in 1955. He responded with the enclosed letter and signat…

Started by Barbara C Simon

22 Aug 30, 2018
Reply by Paulrichards

Legit signed JFK photo?

I'm new to JFK and from my early research it appears that he's very tough to authentic, with numerous secretarials and an ever changing aut…

Started by Autographtastic

13 Aug 23, 2018
Reply by James

Letters sent from JFK

Started by Christopher Lovato

17 Mar 26, 2018
Reply by Rick Meyer

Is this real: JFK inscribed copy of Profiles in Courage (For sale if interested)

Hey there, I was looking to sell my inscribed copy of Profiles in Courage by JFK. I found it in a second hand bookstore in my university. B…

Started by Yorick

1 Mar 16, 2018
Reply by just some dude

JFK autograph in second hand bookstore

Hello. I don't know if this is the correct place for this but as I was looking through an old second hand bookstore I found the book "Profi…

Started by Yorick

33 Feb 20, 2018
Reply by Fuddjcal

Rosa parks, JFK, Martin Luther king jr. Baseball.. thoughts?

Just wondering if you guys think these look good or not.. thanks!

Started by Todd Wilson

3 Nov 2, 2017
Reply by Todd Wilson

Authentic John F. Kennedy Signature?