I found something on this website and wonder if anyone knows of this seller.  www.rutlandautographs.co.uk.  Home page says:  "A respected and recognised company commited to the selling of genuine and authentic celebrity, music, sport and vintage autographs. My aim is to bring to you top quality products at an affordable price. I am UACC registered dealer 304 and AFTAL dealer 075. Please browse our catalogue and I hope that you able to find what you have been looking for .... Philip Winter."

Views: 168

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I purchased a piece from them back in 2014, this Michael J. Fox 8x10.

The people I've shown it to thinks it looks OK, so I might have been lucky enough to get away with a good deal. I don't have the expertise to judge the authenticity on any signatures they have in their inventory today, but maybe someone else here at AML can give their opinion.


Your Michael J. Fox looks genuine.

Good to hear, thanks Joe.

Thanks David.

I have dealt with Philip and believe him to be honest.

Thanks Joe. I had a pleasant exchange with him today. Roger approved the item I like, and I've received another endorsement about this seller as well. All looks good.



  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2009-2017   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Community Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service