Views: 426

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Just a reminder Sebastian Bach on this.

Right, new singer is a Swedish Idol winner,,,,!

Current members

Dave "Snake" Sabo – rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals (1986–1996, 1999–present)
Rachel Bolan – bass, backing vocals (1986–1996, 1999–present)
Scotti Hill – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1987–1996, 1999–present)
Rob Hammersmith – drums, backing vocals (2010–present)
Erik Grönwall – lead vocals (2022–present)

Erik Grönwall Is a cracking singer from the band H.E.A.T….well looking forward to this!!

18 and Life


© 2022   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service