Wondering if huge direct deals is real 

Views: 191

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Could you post a link to the seller's page?

This is a forger, and not a particularly good one at that.

Thanks so much for helping sorry to ask please can you check out this person aswell https://m.ebay.co.uk/seller?sid=blue-since-72&_mwBanner=1&m...

I'd avoid this one too. No one is going to list authentic Billie Eilish and Olivia Rodrigo autograph that cheaply. Steve Irwin died young 16 years ago, and they' havea £9.99 opening bid? Nah.

And this person if won’t take up to much of you time https://m.ebay.co.uk/seller?sid=danielsautographcollection&_mwB...

This one's a bit tougher to figure out, as they seem to have a more mixed bag array of items. A few of them (Zara, Ed, Demi, etc) look to be artist preorders direct from their website, so those should be fine. The question then becomes how he gets the rest of his stuff. Probably better to ask about items on an individual basis with this one.

Thanks these are the 2 I’m interested in 



appreciate u looking. Means a lot. He said his friend got one. 

I don't know much about either Emma Roberts or Bridgit Mendler, although I'm pretty sure both have been known to sign through the mail, which is where I suspect the seller got these. I kinda want to say maybe Bridgit sold signed things on her website at one point.

Thanks how are you so good at finding out about these stuff. He said Emma was through fan mail. But not sure how as he from Uk and she is from usa and couldn’t find her agency 

A lot of people who do through the mail autographs send internationally.

If you want to try -

Emma Roberts

c/o Sweeney Entertainment
1601 Vine Street
6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90028



  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2023   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service