I want to buy this. It says it is signed by Tom Holland and Zendaya, and has a certificate of authentication. Seller's listing says, "These 8x10s were purchased from a massive collection. They all have live ink and are not printed. The 8x10 is an approximate size some sizes do vary. Thanks". Is it legit? 


Questionable, IMO.
That COA is a joke. Who issued it? Where are they located? What is the recourse if it is wrong?
I would avoid anyone promoting that as a COA on principle alone.
I am not familiar with those signatures but especially the one on the left looks slowly drawn.
I messaged the seller. I asked where I could check the coa, they literally just said "website". They wouldn't answer when I asked what website. 100% a scam. Here's the member, I'd appreciate if you would report them as well. https://www.vinted.com/member/3167436100
Comment
© 2026 Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.
Powered by
Badges | Report an Issue | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
You need to be a member of Autograph Live to add comments!
Join Autograph Live