Let's reserve this thread for any non-musician signed books and other items, at least until a dedicated forum exits for those posts.

Views: 142278

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Not rude at all..it’s a valid question..you clearly can’t handle common sense.. it’s sad I had to ask that in the first place…

Look above. Another poster Mcnish answered your question. It said signed but didn’t specify who.

It's a moot point because it's sold out. 

False….what it said or currently says is relevent any way you look at it…

Ok then. If you really want to know, then call the company and ask them who signed the book that you can no longer buy. 

Barnes & Noble has up to 50% off on many autographed books: Jamie Foxx, Jamie Lynn Spears, Alan C******, Tim Tebow, Carmelo Anthony, Kathy Lee Gifford, Apollo Ohno, Chelsea Clinton, Terry Crews, Randy Rainbow Billy Porter, Kal Penn, Janelle Monae  and more. Free shipping with $40 or more purchase.

Jamie Foxx - Act Like You Got Some Sense: And Other Things My Daughters Taught Me - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/act-like-you-got-some-sense-jamie-...



Alan Cu.mming - Baggage: Tales from a Fully Packed Life - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/baggage-alan-c******/1138831312?ea...



Terry Crews - Tough: My Journey to True Power - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/tough-terry-crews/1139894934?ean=9...


Apolo Ohno - Hard Pivot: Embrace Change. Find Purpose. Show Up Fully - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/hard-pivot-apolo-anton-ohno/113930...


Billy Porter -  Unprotected: A Memoir  - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/unprotected-billy-porter/113877386...



Jamie Lynn Spears - Things I Should Have Said- https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/things-i-should-have-said-jamie-ly...


Kathy Lee Gifford - The Jesus I Know: Honest Conversations and Diverse Opinions about Who He Is -  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-jesus-i-know-kathie-lee-giffor...


Janelle Monae - The Memory Librarian: And Other Stories of Dirty Computer - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-memory-librarian-janelle-mon-e...

Randy Rainbow -  Playing with Myself  - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/playing-with-myself-randy-rainbow/...

Chelsea Clinton She Persisted in Science: Brilliant Women Who Made a Difference - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/she-persisted-in-science-chelsea-c...

Kal Penn - You Can't Be Serious - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/you-cant-be-serious-kal-penn/11389...

Carmelo Anthony - Where Tomorrows Aren't Promised - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/where-tomorrows-arent-promised-car...

Tim Tebow - Mission Possible: Go Create a Life That Counts -  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/mission-possible-tim-tebow/1139585...

And I know some of these are musoicians.  But I didn't want to create a bunch of threads. So I put them all in one big one.

Thank you

Great finds. Had held off of some of them waiting for BF sales again. Just know the Carmelo is signed as his brand and not his full name.

Awesome, thanks! Gonna pick up a Terry Crews for only $13.50 can't go wrong. 

Into Iraq: Signed Edition (Hardback)

Michael Palin of Monty Python

Waterstones (UK) - £16.99 + shipping
https://www.waterstones.com/book/into-iraq/michael-palin/2928377118686

I would maybe hold off. His own store is getting stock and he will personalise for free from there. His son who runs the store says they’ll be available just after publication. 

RSS

© 2022   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service