Hello all:

I am very interested in this autograph seller - e1autographs. I am new to the forum and looking for some help with this seller. They have a lot of great autographs, so I reached out to them. They directed to me to their Youtube channel where they have video proofs. Please let me know what you think as I'm still a bit unsure. Has anyone else bought from them? Thank you all!

eBay - https://www.ebay.com/str/e1soeautographs?norover=1&mkevt=1&...

Youtube - https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCAaHuILoz7rh5KseCC6fMnA

Views: 131

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Looking at these particularly (James Earl Jones and Karen Gillan), hope it clarifies:

This looks like Karen's street signature. Did the seller share a proof photo for it?

No, but there is a video of her signing on the Youtube channel.

I watched a few of their "proof" videos, including the one of Karen. The item in question (or any specific item) cannot be seen clearly. So that doesn't help much. That said, I'm not seeing anything here that looks excessively questionable, but they do have an odd surplus of certain autographs it seems.

As far as it being authentic, I say it looks good. 

Just my thoughts, maybe someone else can help you with James Earl Jones' signature. Best wishes.

Looking at my Jones which I got IP, it looks pretty good.  Id say yes



  • Add Photos
  • View All


  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2023   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service