Kate Bush - Signed Books Available On Friday 20 Jan at 9am (Waterstones, Rough Trade & Selected Independents)

A very limited number of signed copies will be released and can be pre-ordered from selected bookshops and record shops, from 9am on Friday 20th January (UK only).

NME state Waterstones and  Rough Trade will be two of the bookshops.

How To Be Invisible: Selected Lyrics - Paperback | Kate Bush

Tags: Bush, Kate

Views: 16993

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

In addition to signature, .

Kate has also written a message in invisible ink in a very small number of the signed copies, which will be distributed at random: the notes will be revealed to the lucky recipients when they place the signature page under an ultraviolet light.

..the book title fits! Still really great that she's signing some though!

9am GMT on-sale means 4am EST / 3am CST in the US

(Also states UK-only, so hopefully a US chance where it releases a month later)

Wow, I am going to have to stay up all night in hopes of catching this one.

I have the original signed numbered hardback but definitely still interested in this! 

£150 a book

That's the old deluxe hardback version. 

Ah right ok just when I typed in Kate Bush signed that's what came up 

Are you sure! That’s how much the hardback original version was, can’t see it for the paperbacks 

Well it's not 9am yet :-)

Link please?

Let's go friendos

https://www.roughtrade.com/gb/product/kate-bush/how-to-be-invisible...

Edit: Gone in a minute, LMAO. Too fast for me.

also here at Resident Records

https://www.resident-music.com/productdetails&product_id=96284

Edit: also gone

Sold out already?

RSS

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2023   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service