michael fellner
  • Kittery Point, ME
  • United States
Share on Facebook

michael fellner's Discussions

rockinmemories4u now selling on Amazon.com

Started this discussion. Last reply by thomas everett Feb 17, 2014. 1 Reply

I believe the first name of the owner of rockinmemories4u is Tom. I also just noticed that he stated selling on Amazon.com under the name if rockin memories autographs. so you might want to alert…Continue


michael fellner's Page

About Me

What kind of member are you? Industry professionals must use their real names and identify themselves as such. (Check as many as apply.)
What brings you to Autograph Live?
bought signed items from a company called rockinmemories4u , only to find out that they are fake ,forged items. Should of known better. They sell items signed by the beatles, bob marley, and other dead musicians for very cheap prices
Who can we thank for telling you about Autograph Live?
What do you collect, or want to collect?
Sports, Music
Tell us more about your collection, specific areas of interest, etc.:
My collection is now worthless after reading up on this company and finding out that they buy from a company called autographsnetwork.com.
What is your level of expertise?
What is your favorite autograph in your collection?
I have a collection of signed NY ranger hockey cards
Why do you collect?
fun and investment
You can ask anyone living or dead for their autograph. Who would it be?
Would love to have a signed hockey stick by the 1940 ny rangers team

Michael fellner's Blog

Rockinmemories4u selling fake autographs on Amazon.Com under Rockin memories autographs

Posted on February 17, 2014 at 9:23pm 1 Comment

Just noticed that rockinmemories4u the company that has been selling fake/ fraud signed memorabilia on ioffer for 6 years has now jumped on the band wagon and started selling their goods on Amazon. Their name on Amazon is rockin memories autographs. Guess they don't know when to stop. Please post this to other collectors and warn them of this company. I believe his first name is Tom.  

rockinmemories4U selling fake autographs please check out and pass the word

Posted on February 10, 2014 at 9:23am 6 Comments

I was a victim of a company called rockinmemories4u. I purchased items from them, ranging from albums to guitars. Only recently when I went to have them certified was I informed that they were fake signatures.  I was so embarrassed and pissed. The items were purchased over a year ago. Now that I look at what they are selling I know now . How stupid I was, thinking I can get signed items from deceased musicians for such cheap prices. I bought a beatles signed album for 1,300.00 Please pass…


Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Autograph Live to add comments!

Join Autograph Live

  • No comments yet!

© 2019   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Community Manager.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service