We're an eBay affiliate and may be compensated on purchases made through clicks. 

Has anyone heard if Barnes & Noble will be doing their annual Black Friday instore Signed Edition promotion? If so, any ideas of what books could potentially show up?

Views: 15255

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Quite an interesting selection of books.  Got Natalie Portman FABLES in the children section. Got it last night.  Others were still left of big names some may be looking for.

Looking for Natalie Portman. I only checked one store around me but the closest that had them was an hour away and they would probably be sold out if I made the trip. If you find any extras you could get me one I would appreciate it. 

What other books was you looking for  Maybe go tomorrow to see whats still available.  Just look for even trade  Not for any scalper deals

thanks

Honestly, it seems like some stores did get cleaned out while others not so much. I was shocked to get some books on Sunday. Just look around as not all the books were put away properly.

Still have the Natalie Portman book for trade  The BN still had 2 more left as of yesterday  Plus got the Bob Odenkirk book  Know nothing about him but got it because of the drawing with the autograph

I would much rather reimburse you for the total cost than do a trade. I think I want to hang on to my Sly Stone book for now. 

I have no problem with that

I will send you a friend request and we can arrange paying and shipping the book through private messages. 

Finally made these available to order online. No Arnold, Sly Stone, Portman, or Patrick Stewart

Rick Rubin - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-creative-act-rick-rubin/114140...

S. E. Hinton - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-outsiders-50th-anniversary-edi...

Jordan Peele - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/out-there-screaming-jordan-peele/1...

Matthew McConaughey - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/just-because-matthew-mcconaughey/1...

Jeff Tweedy - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/world-within-a-song-jeff-tweedy/11...

LL Cool J - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/ll-cool-j-presents-the-streets-win...

Jake Gyllenhaal - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-secret-society-of-aunts-uncles...

Bob Odenkirk - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/zilot-other-important-rhymes-bob-o...

Comedy Bang Bang - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/comedy-bang-bang-the-podcast-scott...

Bernie Taupin - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/scattershot-bernie-taupin/11429722...

Channing Tatum - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-one-and-only-sparkella-and-the...

Jimmy Fallon - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/5-more-sleeps-til-christmas-jimmy-...

Jimmy Kimmel - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-serious-goose-jimmy-kimmel/113...

Reba McEntire - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/not-that-fancy-reba-mcentire/11432...

Meghan Trainor - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dear-future-mama-meghan-trainor/11...

Paris Hilton - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/paris-paris-hilton/1141864262?ean=...

Melissa Etheridge - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/talking-to-my-angels-melissa-ether...

Dale Earnhardt Jr - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/buster-gets-back-on-track-dale-ear...

Hillary Duff - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/my-little-sweet-boy-hilary-duff/11...

Neil DeGrasse Tyson - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/to-infinity-and-beyond-neil-degras...

Mark Harmon - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/ghosts-of-honolulu-mark-harmon/114...

All - https://www.barnesandnoble.com/b/2023-signed-editions/_/N-2tou

Anyone else having issues checking out?

@KP, I had no issues in the last hour, even was finally able to use my gift card I've been sitting on. I had planned to do a pick up at a not so local store for a couple of the books I had in my cart, now I don't have to worry about trying to get there within 3 days. I'm glad they made shipping available. 

Agreed, glad these made it online. I was eventually able to checkout - had to pay with PayPal. Probably just me lol

RSS

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2024   Created by Steve Cyrkin, Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service